Thursday, 21 November 2013

Event

Comment if you can come to this event.


                                        Training Session

     23rd November 2013 (Saturday)

   9PM EST, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST
   1PM AEST, 10 AM SGT, 11 AM JST, 7.30AM IST

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 comments:

Ryan Koz said...

I should be able to come

Ryan Koz said...

I should be able to come.

Post a Comment