Sunday, 24 November 2013

US Events! DECLARATION OF WAR

Fluffy Sheep Edit: So basically, Skyfish did not ask for permission before declaring war. But poop has already been done, so this war will just go on. I understand that some of you are in Water Ninjas, if you are in both, please side Greek Sheeps in this war. And to let Water Ninjas know, we are not going to kill you. We will probably take a maximum of 3/5 of your nation. Once we take about 1/5 of your nation, you will be given the chance to surrender, with our terms. If rejected, we will proceed with our invasions, until 3/5 of your nation is taken away. Once that is done, we will sign a peace treaty. I am not going to let this war last for too long.  Aus/Asia Events will be scheduled.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Recruiting Session

Monday 11/25/13

9PM EST

8PM CST

7PM MST

6PM PST 
Where?: Alpine

_______________

Invasion of Cold Front

Friday 11/29/13

9PM EST

8PM CST

7PM MST

6PM PST 
 Where?: Cold Front


  -Skyfish

2 comments:

Ryan Koz said...

I can make the Friday one and maybe the Monday one.

Anonymous said...

I'm in water ninjas and greek sheeps :S. I don't want to choose who to fight. :/
- Cubes

Post a Comment