Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Greek Sheeps Invasions on RPF

MAKE SURE TO SCROLL DOWN. 

We are currently at war with NDA, however, our main target is RPF.
We have a strong Aus/Asia force, that can defeat the RPF quite easily. We decided to have this war since we are close allies with the Army Republic. Andrew from Golds had advised me to join the NDA, and I do know that NDA may stand a higher chance of winning the war, and that if I got Greek Sheeps to help NDA, we may get more fame than if we went to invade NDA. However, i do not care for fame. I care for our friendship with the armies that have been close to us.

RPF's Aus/Asia division had annoyed me when Andy lacked sportsmanship during our practice battle with them. He even decided that we will not be friends, after the practice battle, and also banned me forever.
He even wanted to make a post to taunt Greek Sheeps. RPF made no defeat post, in order to prevent humiliation.

If you are in both RPF and Greek Sheeps, we hope you will side the Greek Sheeps in this war.

Anyways, there will be quite a number of invasions. Each invasion can last up to a maximum of 30 minutes. We autowin if RPF does not come for the first 15 minutes of the event.




~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Server:  Marshmallow
Times:
12:00 pm PST, 9:00pm GMT, 1:30pm IST, 4pm SGT, 7:00pm AEST, 6:00pm JST

--------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013
Server:  Snow Bound
Times:
4:00am PST, 1:00pm GMT, 5:30pm IST, 8:00pm SGT, 11pm AEST, 9pm JST
---------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Friday, November 15, 2013
(Still 14th for PST)
Server: Ice Age
Times:
9:00pm PST, 6:00am GMT, 10:30am IST, 1:00pm SGT, 4:00pm AEST, 2:00pm JST
----------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Friday, November 15, 2013
Server:  Ice Cream
Times:
11:20am PST, 8:20pm GMT, 12:50pm IST, 3:20pm SGT, 6:20pm AEST, 4:20pm JST
--------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Friday, November 15, 2013
Server:  Snow Cone
Times:
4:00am PST, 1:00pm GMT, 5:30pm IST, 8:00pm SGT, 11pm AEST, 9pm JST
-----------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Friday, November 15, 2013
Server:  Patagonia
Times:
4:30am PST, 1:30pm GMT, 6:00pm IST, 8:30pm SGT, 11:30pm AEST, 9:30pm JST

----------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2013
(Still 15th for PST)
Server: Arctic
Times:
9:00pm PST, 6:00am GMT, 10:30am IST, 1:00pm SGT, 4:00pm AEST, 2:00pm JST

----------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2013
Server:  Tundra
Times:
12:00 pm PST, 9:00pm GMT, 1:30pm IST, 4pm SGT, 7:00pm AEST, 6:00pm JST
--------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2013
Server:  Sleet
Times:
4:00am PST, 1:00pm GMT, 5:30pm IST, 8:00pm SGT, 11pm AEST, 9pm JST
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2013
Server:  Wool Socks (If we lose the defense)
Times:
4:30am PST, 1:30pm GMT, 6:00pm IST, 8:30pm SGT, 11:30pm AEST, 9:30pm JST


----------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
(Still 16th for PST)
Server: White House
Times:
9:00pm PST, 6:00am GMT, 10:30am IST, 1:00pm SGT, 4:00pm AEST, 2:00pm JST

----------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
Server:  Sardine
Times:
12:00 pm PST, 9:00pm GMT, 1:30pm IST, 4pm SGT, 7:00pm AEST, 6:00pm JST

--------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
Server:  Ice Rink
Times:
4:00am PST, 1:00pm GMT, 5:30pm IST, 8:00pm SGT, 11pm AEST, 9pm JST
------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013
Server:  Bobsled
Times:
4:30am PST, 1:30pm GMT, 6:00pm IST, 8:30pm SGT, 11:30pm AEST, 9:30pm JST

----------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013
(Still 17th for PST)
Server: Cloudy
Times:
9:00pm PST, 6:00am GMT, 10:30am IST, 1:00pm SGT, 4:00pm AEST, 2:00pm JST

----------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013
Server:  Walrus
Times:
12:00 pm PST, 9:00pm GMT, 1:30pm IST, 4pm SGT, 7:00pm AEST, 6:00pm JST

--------------------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013
Server:  Blizzard
Times:
4:00am PST, 1:00pm GMT, 5:30pm IST, 8:00pm SGT, 11pm AEST, 9pm JST
------------------------------

~~Invasion~~
RPF  vs Greek Sheeps
Date: Monday, November 18, 2013
Server:  Wool Socks (if lost)
Times:
4:30am PST, 1:30pm GMT, 6:00pm IST, 8:30pm SGT, 11:30pm AEST, 9:30pm JST

----------------------------

-Fluffy Sheep-

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Without a doubt,I'm helping GS but if you go and invade ACP or DCP I will not help u guys,sorry

-Snaketeja,GS Sheep General

Ryan Koz said...

I can only make the one on arctic on Saturday (busy schedule plus half of the events are not US friendly) thanks bai

Ryan Koz said...

nvm

Post a Comment